↑ Return to Team

Men’s 2nd Team

Full detailed table

men-2

Fixtures 2016/17

Wednesday 12th October     :        University of Sunderland Mens 1st   

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00

 

Wednesday 19th October     :        University of York Mens 2nd

York Railway Institute at 13:00  

 

Wednesday 26th October     :        University of Leeds Mens 2nd

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00

 

Wednesday 2nd November     :        Leeds Beckett University  Mens 2nd

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00

 

Wednesday 16th November     :        University of Hull Mens 2nd

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00     

 

Wednesday 30th November     :        University of Sheffield Mens 2nd

 

 

Wednesday 7th December     :        University of Sunderland Mens 1st   

City Space Sunderland   

 

Wednesday 25th January     :        University of York Mens 2nd

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00   

 

Wednesday 1st February     :        Leeds Beckett University Mens 2nd

Blue Hall, Carnegie, Leeds at 13:00

 

Wednesday 1st March     :        University of Hull Mens 2nd      

 

Wednesday 15th March     :        University of Sheffield Mens 2nd

Newcastle University Sports Centre at 13:00